ANSPRECHPARTNER

 

1. Vorsitzender

Kristian Schneider

Haferkamp 19, 47918 Tönisvorst
Telefon privat: 02151 537891
E-Mail: kristian.schneider@t-online.de
Web: ttf-rhenania.klub.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Thomas Bröxkes

Wacholderweg 29a, 41751 Viersen
Telefon privat: 02162 8975250
Telefon geschäftlich: 02162 1032544
Fax geschäftlich: 02162 1032545
Mobil: 0173 6536809
E-Mail: thomas.broexkes@web.de
E-Mail: Thomas.Broexkes@t-online.de

 

Kassenwart

Ulrich Kraus

Krüllsdyk-Siedlung 3, 47803 Krefeld
Telefon privat: 02151 754747
Mobil: 0177 6317689
E-Mail: ulrich-kraus@arcor.de

 

Sportwart

Manfred Schröder

Hochfelder Str. 109, 47809 Krefeld
Telefon privat: 02151/547131
Mobil: 0163/5604600
E-Mail: MSAKO44@gmx.de
Web: www.tvtraar.de

 

Stellv. Sportwart

Stephan Gundlach

Moers
Telefon privat: 01608479200
E-Mail: gundlach.stephan@gmail.com

 

Norbert Völz

Meerbusch
Mobil: 0171 1766550
E-Mail: KreSpl@t-online.de
E-Mail: ttasv@t-online.de

 

Jugendwart

Frank Kotira

Mobil: 0160 4637665
E-Mail: kotira.tischtennis@gmail.com

 

Stellv. Jugendwart

Andrea Schages

Zwingenbergstr. 264, 47800 Krefeld
Telefon privat: 02151 538035
Mobil: 01749472449
E-Mail: aschages@aol.com
Web: www.scbayer05.de

 

Beauftragter für Vereinsentwicklung

Matthias Borg

Ahornstraße 35, 47829 Krefeld
Telefon privat: 02151 480808
Mobil: 0179 5020445
E-Mail: matthias.borg@currenta.de

 

Pressewart

Martin Haltermann

Am Hagelkreuz 21a, 47839 Krefeld-Hüls
Mobil: 0176 2070 6694
E-Mail: martin_haltermann@yahoo.de

  KONTAKT

Persönlich

Geschäftsstelle WTTV

Friedrich-Alfred-Straße 25

47055 Duisburg

0203 608490

3 + 9 =

Digital

www.wttv.de

info@wttv.de

      

Rollstuhl-Bundesliga