ANSPRECHPARTNER

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Kreisvorstand

Ehrenvorsitzender

Dieter Jenn

Drosselstr. 11, 51149 Köln
Telefon privat: 02203 16493
Mobil: 0176 22368684
E-Mail: djenn@rg-porz.de

 

1. Vorsitzender

Jörg Wagner

Bleifelder Str. 36 b, 51503 Rösrath
Telefon privat: 015735295752
Mobil: 01603652611
E-Mail: wagner@tt-koeln.de
E-Mail: dr.joergwagner@freenet.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Erika Gessner

Römerstraße 30, 51491 Overath
Telefon privat: 02204/769810
Mobil: 015758515624
E-Mail: gessner@tt-koeln.de

 

Geschäftsführer

Erhard Sengpiel

Libellenpfad 2, 40764 Langenfeld
Telefon privat: 02173 18151
E-Mail: sengpiel@tt-koeln.de

 

Kassenwart

Frank Stahlknecht

Pastor-Louis-Str. 10, 51371 Leverkusen
Telefon privat: 0214 4047361
Mobil: 0170 9171300
E-Mail: stahlknecht@tt-koeln.de
E-Mail: fstahlknecht@aol.com

 

Sportwart

Gert Kleine

E-Mail: kleine@tt-koeln.de

 

Damenwart

Gertrud Hoffmann

Bindingstr. 27, 51109 Köln
Telefon privat: 0221 894636
Telefon geschäftlich: 0221 515008
E-Mail: gertrud_hoffmann@gmx.de

 

Jugendwart

Norbert Hempp

Fürvelserstraße 12, 51069 Köln
Telefon privat: 0221 687151
Mobil: 0171 7405704
E-Mail: hempp@tt-koeln.de
E-Mail: n.hempp@tv-dellbrueck.de
Web: www.tv-dellbrueck.de

 

Beauftragter für Vereinsentwicklung

Norbert Hempp

Fürvelserstraße 12, 51069 Köln
Telefon privat: 0221 687151
Mobil: 0171 7405704
E-Mail: hempp@tt-koeln.de
E-Mail: n.hempp@tv-dellbrueck.de
Web: www.tv-dellbrueck.de

  KONTAKT

Persönlich

Geschäftsstelle WTTV

Friedrich-Alfred-Straße 25

47055 Duisburg

0203 608490

3 + 2 =

Digital

www.wttv.de

info@wttv.de

      

Rollstuhl-Bundesliga