ANSPRECHPARTNER

Ehrenvorsitzender

Werner Almesberger

Telefon privat: 0208 605161
Mobil: 0177 9248860
E-Mail: werner.almesberger@wttv.de

 

1. Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Ebert

Telefon privat: 0203 7297346
Mobil: 0172 2918218
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Ebert@wttv.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Ingo Cichowski

Am Bischofskamp 20, 47169 Duisburg
Telefon privat: 0203 98418140, Mobil: 0157 58271272
E-Mail: ingocichowski@gmx.net

 

Kassenwart

Thomas Vos

Augustastr. 54, 47137 Duisburg
Telefon privat: 01793921866
E-Mail: thomasvos@freenet.de

 

Sportwart

Wilhelm Neubert

Goethestr. 25, 46047 Oberhausen
Telefon privat: 0208 860408
Mobil: 0152 53889510
E-Mail: wilhelm.neubert@wttv.de

 

Damenwart

Peter Wiemer

Mobil: 0172 2350036
E-Mail: wiemer@wttv.de

 

Seniorenwart

Ingo Cichowski

Am Bischofskamp 20, 47169 Duisburg
Telefon privat: 0203 98418140, Mobil 0157 58271272
E-Mail: ingocichowski@gmx.net

 

Jugendwart

Peter Wiemer

Mobil: 0172 2350036
E-Mail: wiemer@wttv.de

 

Jungenwart

Peter Markwitz

Mobil: 0151 21745017
E-Mail: peter.markwitz@arcor.de

 

Mädchenwart

Werner Schwallenberg

Rolandstr. 26, 47198 Duisburg
Telefon privat: 02066 398525
Mobil: 0177 4317472
E-Mail: ttc-djk-kasslerfeld@freenet.de

 

Schülerwart

Thomas Klein

Berliner Straße 58, 40880 Ratingen
Telefon privat: 02102 5650691
Mobil: 0173 6064383
E-Mail: Thomas.Klein@wttv.de

 

Pressewart

Markus Poll

Telefon privat: 0208 9603303
Mobil: 0163 6349754
E-Mail: markus.poll@post-oberhausen.de
E-Mail: markus.poll@wttv.de

 

Beauftragter für Vereinsentwicklung

Frank Giesen

Zum Ravenhorst 243, 46147 Oberhausen
Telefon privat: 0208 675542
E-Mail: frank.giesen@wttv.de

 

Spielleiter Erwachsene

Norbert Heuvel

Telefon 0178 8781553
E-Mail: norbertheuvel@unitybox.de

 

Michael Thomas

Königshardter Str. 65, 46145 Oberhausen
Mobil: 01520 1794694
E-Mail: Michael.Thomas@wttv.de

 

Spielleiter Nachwuchs

Thomas Klein

Berliner Straße 58, 40880 Ratingen
Telefon privat: 02102 5650691
Mobil: 0173 6064383
E-Mail: Thomas.Klein@wttv.de

 

Peter Markwitz

Mobil: 0151 21745017
E-Mail: peter.markwitz@arcor.de

  KONTAKT

Persönlich

Geschäftsstelle WTTV

Friedrich-Alfred-Straße 25

47055 Duisburg

0203 608490

13 + 5 =

Digital

www.wttv.de

info@wttv.de

      

Rollstuhl-Bundesliga