ANSPRECHPARTNER

Kreisvorstand

 1. Vorsitzender
Heiner Steinebach
Eschenweg 8, 51674 Wiehl
Telefon privat: 02262 5125
Mobil: 0173 8880943
E-Mail: heiner.steinebach@arcor.de


2. Vorsitzender
René Steinert
51702 Bergneustadt
Mobil: 0160 1736100
E-Mail: R-Steinert@t-online.de


Kassenwart
Stefan Ley
Siefener Str. 59, 51674 Wiehl
Telefon privat: 02262 68402
Telefon geschäftlich: 0211 7972256
Mobil: 0172 7490529
E-Mail: stefan-ley@t-online.de

Sportwart
Heinz Duda
Telefon privat: 02261 949083
Telefon geschäftlich: 02265 10942
Fax geschäftlich: 02265 10959
E-Mail: heinz.duda@online.de


Damenwart
Erltraud Lütgebüter
51588 Nümbrecht
Telefon privat: 02293 9291491
Mobil: 0176 31617398
E-Mail: e.luetgebueter@ttcwiehl.de


Seniorenwart
Michael Nedell
Am Höchst 21, 51643 Gummersbach
Telefon privat: 02261 65130
Telefon dienst.: 02261 304306
E-Mail: michael.nedell@t-online.de


Jugendwart
Peter Zupke
Zum Herzsiefen 7, 51645 Gummersbach
Telefon privat: 02261 76804
E-Mail: Zupkes@t-online.de


Pressewart
Jürgen Dzuballe
Telefon privat: 02762 41160
Mobil: 0171 7917487
E-Mail: juergendzuballe@web.de

  KONTAKT

Persönlich

Geschäftsstelle WTTV

Friedrich-Alfred-Straße 25

47055 Duisburg

0203 608490

5 + 11 =

Digital

www.wttv.de

info@wttv.de

      

Rollstuhl-Bundesliga