ANSPRECHPARTNER

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Kreisvorstand

 

Ehrenvorsitzender

Dieter Verhees

Meyerkamp 22, 41363 Jüchen
Telefon privat: 02181 42301
Telefon geschäftlich: 02131 545713
Fax geschäftlich: 02131 548953
Mobil: 0172 2027617
E-Mail: verhees@t-online.de
E-Mail: info@verhees.de

 

 

1. Vorsitzender

Michael Kaiser

Veilchenweg 7, 41516 Grevenbroich
Telefon privat: 02181-4936888
Mobil: 0176-34666155
E-Mail: kaiser.micha@icloud.com
E-Mail: kaiser.micha@me.com

 

2. Vorsitzender

Sebastian Tholen

40549 Düsseldorf
Mobil: 01577 2978955
E-Mail: sebastian.tholen@hotmail.de

 

Kassenwart

Markus Malorny

Kuhweg 7, 41468 Neuss
Telefon privat: 02131-738472
E-Mail: markus@malorny.com

 

Sportwart

Karl-Heinz Seiffert

Breslauer Str. 27a, 41569 Rommerskirchen
Telefon privat: 02183 415112
Mobil: 0178 7245028
E-Mail: karlheinz.seiffert@t-online.de
Web: www.ttcvanikum.de

 

Damenwart

Juliane Sohnemann

Zum Feldchen 7, 41564 Kaarst
Telefon privat: 02131 756383
E-Mail: juliane@sohnemann.com

 

Jugendwart

Ralf Engels

Talstr. 163, 41199 Mönchengladbach
Telefon privat: 02166 944441
Telefon geschäftlich: 02461 613618
Mobil: 0174 9869052
E-Mail: r.w.engels@fz-juelich.de

 

Beauftragter für Breitensport

Stefan Sonderfeld

Hermann-Hesse-Straße 35, 40670 Meerbusch
Tel P 015116310951, Mobil 015116310951
sonderfeld@web.de

 

Pressewart

Michael Buchartz

Krefelder Straße 27, 41539 Dormagen
Mobil 01733918394
michaelbuchartz@t-online.de

  KONTAKT

Persönlich

Geschäftsstelle WTTV

Friedrich-Alfred-Straße 25

47055 Duisburg

0203 608490

15 + 1 =

Digital

www.wttv.de

info@wttv.de

      

Rollstuhl-Bundesliga