ANSPRECHPARTNER

Kreisvorstand

Ehrenvorsitzender

Josef Wierig

Am Brauhaus 38, 45359 Essen
Telefon privat: 0201 228842
E-Mail: g.j.wierig@t-online.de

 

1. Vorsitzender

Daniel Schumann

Kohlenstr. 44, 45289 Essen
Mobil: 0151 54643030
E-Mail: daniel.schumann@wttv.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Thomas Busch

Priembergweg 82, 45257 Essen
Telefon privat: 0201 487463
Mobil: 0171 4591942
E-Mail: thomas.busch@wttv.de

 

Kassenwart

Stefan Bartmann

Mobil: 0177 9612703
E-Mail: stefanbartmann@gmx.de

 

Sportwart

Günter Schandinat

Telefon privat: 0201 684074
Mobil: 0176 95561319
E-Mail: g.schandinat@t-online.de

 

Jugendwart

Robin Wolter

Mobil: 0173 6949625
E-Mail: robin.wolter@wttv.de

 

1. Beisitzer Jugendwart

Tom Schickel

Mobil: 0157 80410732
E-Mail: tom.schickel@wttv.de

 

2. Beisitzer Jugendwart

Marco ter Schmitten

Steinmetzstr. 26, 45139 Essen
Telefon privat: 0201 7587191
Mobil: 0176 72221754
E-Mail: Marco.ter-Schmitten@gmx.de

 

Pressewart

Andreas Beckmann

Südseestr. 1, 45357 Essen
Tel P 0201 652791, Mobil 0163 1761689
andreas.beckmann1@gmx.de

 

Beauftragter für Vereinsentwicklung

Reiner Forstmann

Ringstr. 1, 45219 Essen
Telefon privat: 02054 84195
Mobil: 01523 3901760
E-Mail: refo@ksvtischtennis.de
E-Mail: rforstmann@gmx.de

  KONTAKT

Persönlich

Geschäftsstelle WTTV

Friedrich-Alfred-Straße 25

47055 Duisburg

0203 608490

12 + 5 =

Digital

www.wttv.de

info@wttv.de

      

Rollstuhl-Bundesliga