ANSPRECHPARTNER

Kreisvorstand

 

Ehrenvorsitzender

Hermann Josef Holz

Telefon privat: 02361-86752
Mobil: 0172-2024754
E-Mail: tt@holz-re.de

 

1. Vorsitzender

Benno Oder

Börster Weg 60f, 45657 Recklinghausen
Telefon privat: 02361 57868
Mobil: 0160 2615893
E-Mail: benno.oder@freenet.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Christian Kaiser

Marktallee 2, 48165 Münster
Mobil: 0170 7677979
E-Mail: christian_kaiser1988@yahoo.de

 

Kassenwart

Michael Bähr

Victoriastr. 184d, 45772 Marl
Telefon privat: 02365605515
Mobil: 01722988534
E-Mail: baehr@vflhuels.de

 

Sportwart

Karl-August Oetting

Schloßstraße 15, 45899 Gelsenkirchen
Telefon privat: 0209 52310
Telefon geschäftlich: 0209 52310, 517155
E-Mail: auka@ttc-horst-sued.de

 

Damenwart

Karl-August Oetting

Schloßstraße 15, 45899 Gelsenkirchen
Telefon privat: 0209 52310
Telefon geschäftlich: 0209 52310, 517155
E-Mail: auka@ttc-horst-sued.de

 

Seniorenwart

Dieter Gronek

Taubenstr. 16, 45665 Recklinghausen
Telefon privat: 02361 84331
E-Mail: dieter@gronek.de

 

Jugendwart

Andreas Bortz

Fernewaldstr. 271, 46242 Bottrop
Mobil: 0176 62256176
E-Mail: Andreas.Bortz@tssv-bottrop.de

 

Jungen und Mädchenwart

Fabian Brinks

Kirchhellener Ring 64, 46244 Bottrop
Mobil: 015111566388
E-Mail: fabianbrinks@t-online.de

 

Stephan Kraska

Mobil: 01743256874
E-Mail: stephankraska@gmx.de

 

Schülerwart

Andre Kapteina

Buchfinkenweg 33, 46284 Dorsten
Telefon privat: 02362 790614
Telefon geschäftlich: 02369 9892-25
Mobil: 0173 8905873
E-Mail: andre.kapteina@web.de

 

Pressewart

Dieter Gronek

Taubenstr. 16, 45665 Recklinghausen
Telefon privat: 02361 84331
E-Mail: dieter@gronek.de

 

Beauftragter für Breitensport

Christoph Kaibel

Im Johannestal 51, 46240 Bottrop
Mobil: 015787699895
E-Mail: kaibel@ttg75.de
Web: www.ttg75.de

 

 

Ausschuss für Spielleitung

Spielleiter Erwachsene

Heinz-Dieter Lewe

Wehrstr. 22, 45721 Haltern
Telefon: 02364 15772
Mobil: 015110619318
E-Mail: lewe-tt@t-online.de
Web: tus-haltern.de

 

Spielleiter Nachwuchs

Heinz-Dieter Lewe

siehe oben

  KONTAKT

Persönlich

Geschäftsstelle WTTV

Friedrich-Alfred-Straße 25

47055 Duisburg

0203 608490

1 + 10 =

Digital

www.wttv.de

info@wttv.de

      

Rollstuhl-Bundesliga