ANSPRECHPARTNER

Kreisvorstand

 

1. Vorsitzender

Frank Granowski

Telefon privat: 0202 441686
Telefon geschäftlich: 0202 452695
E-Mail: frank.granowski@wttv.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Harald Ricken

Telefon privat: 02052 6845
Mobil: 0163 2794239
E-Mail: haraldricken@gmx.de

 

Kassenwart

Rainer Kirchhoff

Telefon privat: 0202 437096
E-Mail: rainer.kirchhoff@wttv.de

 

Sportwart

Michael Lengsholz

Telefon privat: 0202 97114379
Mobil: 01573 5138409
E-Mail: michael.lengsholz@wttv.de

 

Stellv. Sportwart

Christian Klasberg

Mobil: 0174 9318125
E-Mail: cklasberg@t-online.de

 

Damenwartin

Petra Dittrich

Mobil: 0172 2065718
E-Mail: petra.dittrich@wttv.de

 

Jugendwart

Marcel Buddée

Telefon privat: 0202 26923249
Mobil: 0162 8283835
E-Mail: marcel.buddee@wttv.de

 

Stellv. Jugendwart

Marcel Marx

Telefon privat: 0202 87079551
Mobil: 0177 8772694
E-Mail: marcel.marx@wttv.de

 

Pressewart

Jens Kaldasch

Telefon privat: 0202 627514
Mobil: 0174 6735776
E-Mail: jens.kaldasch@web.de

 

Beauftragter für Vereinsentwicklung

Zur Zeit unbesetzt

 

 

Ausschuss für Ehrungen Vorsitzender

Harald Ricken

Telefon privat: 02052 6845
Mobil: 0163 2794239
E-Mail: haraldricken@gmx.de

  KONTAKT

Persönlich

Geschäftsstelle WTTV

Friedrich-Alfred-Straße 25

47055 Duisburg

0203 608490

11 + 5 =

Digital

www.wttv.de

info@wttv.de

      

Rollstuhl-Bundesliga