ANSPRECHPARTNER

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Kreisvorstand

Ehrenvorsitzender

Dieter Gottschalk

 

 

 

1. Vorsitzender

Christoph Menges

Am Kalthof 1, 48161 Münster
Telefon privat: 02533 2126
E-Mail: A-C-Menges@t-online.de

 

 

2. Vorsitzender

Alexander Schmitz

Heideggerstraße 9, 48165 Münster
Mobil 0160 98905391
asc977@gmail.com

 

Kassenwart

Frank Wobbe

Hammer Str. 30, 48153 Münster
Telefon privat: 0251 5309825
Telefon geschäftlich: 0251 238-4312
Mobil: 01520 9421188
E-Mail: frank.wobbe@drv-westfalen.de

 

Sportwart

Michael Poldner

Ostmarkstraße 74, 48145 Münster
Telefon privat: 0251 2871892
Mobil: 0176 21638420
E-Mail: poldner@tischtennis-kinderhaus.de
Web: www.tischtennis-kinderhaus.de

 

Damenwart

Michael Poldner

Ostmarkstraße 74, 48145 Münster
Telefon privat: 0251 2871892
Mobil: 0176 21638420
E-Mail: poldner@tischtennis-kinderhaus.de
Web: www.tischtennis-kinderhaus.de

 

Jugendwart

Ralf Brameier

Am Roggenkamp 226 A, 48165 Münster-Hiltrup
Telefon privat: 02501 25997
Mobil: 0171 4298764
E-Mail: brams@muenster.de

 

Pressewart

Ralf Brameier

Am Roggenkamp 226 A, 48165 Münster-Hiltrup
Telefon privat: 02501 25997
Mobil: 0171 4298764
E-Mail: brams@muenster.de

 

Beauftragter für Vereinsentwicklung

Christoph Menges

Am Kalthof 1, 48161 Münster
Telefon privat: 02533 2126
E-Mail: A-C-Menges@t-online.de

 

 

Ausschuss für Jugendsport

Jugendwart

Ralf Brameier

Am Roggenkamp 226 A, 48165 Münster-Hiltrup
Telefon privat: 02501 25997
Mobil: 0171 4298764
E-Mail: brams@muenster.de

 

Jugendausschuss Beisitzer

Thomas Hortmann

Kardinal-von-Galen-Str.12b, 48231 Warendorf
Telefon privat: 02581 7895371
Mobil: 0152 28668957
E-Mail: thomas.hortmann@t-online.de

 

Cedric Pumpe

Gildeweg 8, 48231 Warendorf
Mobil: 015782329732
E-Mail: cedric.pumpe@gmx.de

 

Jonas Schwarz

Graf-Galen-Str.127, 59269 Beckum
Mobil: 015731838085
E-Mail: jonaspunkt@googlemail.com

 

Hubert Sievert

Hörster 27, 48361 Beelen
Telefon privat: 02586 8098
E-Mail: sievert-hubert@t-online.de

 

 

Ausschuss für Spielleitung

Spielleiter Erwachsene

Michael Joost

Schloßfeld 98, 48308 Senden
Telefon privat: 02597 98349
E-Mail: michael.joost@gmx.de

 

Spielleiter Nachwuchs

Michael Joost

Schloßfeld 98, 48308 Senden
Telefon privat: 02597 98349
E-Mail: michael.joost@gmx.de

  KONTAKT

Persönlich

Geschäftsstelle WTTV

Friedrich-Alfred-Straße 25

47055 Duisburg

0203 608490

5 + 4 =

Digital

www.wttv.de

info@wttv.de